ArizonaHikers Portal Index
HomeHome   BoardBoard   AZH GearAZH Gear  FAQFAQ  RulesRules   SearchSearch
MemberlistMembers  ArticlesArticles  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  LinksLinks      RegisterRegister
ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messages   Log inLog in
Hiking with children

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ArizonaHikers - Community Based Hiking Discussion Board Forum Index -> Hiking, Backpacking & Camping Email to a Friend
  View previous topic :: View next topic  
phxprincess25

PostPosted: 8/5/2008, 10:13 am    Post subject: Hiking with children Reply to topic Reply with quote

Hello everyone! I'm brand new to the hiking community. I moved here a few years ago and have a 2 year old. I was wondering if anyone could direct me to some hikes that are compatible for 2 year olds. He loves being outside and I would love to introduce him to hiking as I used to before I got pregnant with him. I would appreciate any and all information you have. Thanks and here's to happy hiking! Very Happy
Daryl

PostPosted: 8/5/2008, 11:01 am    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

I've taken kids on west fork before and they loved it.

PostPosted: 8/14/2008, 9:36 am    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

phxprincess25: